Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 3948)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Inner Mongolia Yitai Coal Co., Ltd. are set out below.

Executive Directors

Zhang Jingquan (Chairman)
Liu Chunlin
Ge Yaoyong
Zhang Dongsheng
Liu Jian
Zhao Like

Independent Non-executive Directors

Wong Hin Wing
Du Yingfen
E Erdun Tao Ketao

^{*} For identification purpose only

The Board has established five committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Appraisal Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy Committee	Production Committee
Zhang Jingquan		M	M	С	С
Liu Chunlin		M	M	M	
Ge Yaoyong				M	M
Zhang Dongsheng				M	
Liu Jian		M	M	M	M
Zhao Like				M	
Wong Hin Wing	M	M	M	M	
Du Yingfen	С	M	M	M	M
E Erdun Tao Ketao	M	M	С	M	

C: Chairman of the relevant committeesM: Member of the relevant committees

Inner Mongolia, the PRC, 13 December 2022