Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Melco International Development Limited

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
Website: www.melco-group.com
(Stock Code: 200)

ESTABLISHMENT OF NOMINATION AND CORPORATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "Board") of Melco International Development Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that, in order to streamline the Board committee structure and to enhance efficiency, with effect from 13 December 2022, the Board has combined the existing Nomination Committee and Corporate Governance Committee to form the Nomination and Corporate Governance Committee ("NCGC"). The terms of reference of the NCGC will be published on the websites of the Company (www.melco-group.com) and the Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited (www.hkexnews.hk).

The NCGC comprises four voting members, with a majority of them being Independent Non-executive Directors of the Company, as follows:

Name of the NCGC members

Mr. Tsui Che Yin, Frank (Chairman)

Mr. Ng Ching Wo

Mr. John William Crawford Ms. Karuna Evelyne Shinsho

Position held with the Company

Independent Non-executive Director

Non-executive Director

Independent Non-executive Director Independent Non-executive Director

Mr. Leung Hoi Wai, Vincent, the Group General Counsel and Company Secretary of the Company, is co-opted as a non-voting member of the NCGC.

By Order of the Board of

Melco International Development Limited

Leung Hoi Wai, Vincent

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 13 December 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three Executive Directors, namely Mr. Ho, Lawrence Yau Lung (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Evan Andrew Winkler (President and Managing Director) and Mr. Chung Yuk Man, Clarence; one Non-executive Director, namely Mr. Ng Ching Wo; and three Independent Non-executive Directors, namely Mr. John William Crawford, Mr. Tsui Che Yin, Frank and Ms. Karuna Evelyne Shinsho.