

CHINA EVERBRIGHT GREENTECH LIMITED

中國光大綠色環保有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1257)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

With effect from 15 December 2022, the members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Everbright Greentech Limited are set out below:

Mr. HUANG Haiqing	(Chairman, Non-executive Director)
Mr. QIAN Xiaodong	(Chief Executive Officer, Executive Director)
Mr. LO Kam Fan	(Chief Financial Officer, Executive Director)
Mr. ZHU Fugang	(Vice President, Executive Director)
Ms. GUO Ying	(Non-executive Director)
Mr. SONG Jian	(Non-executive Director)
Mr. CHOW Siu Lui	(Independent Non-executive Director)
Mr. Philip TSAO	(Independent Non-executive Director)
Prof. YAN Houmin	(Independent Non-executive Director)

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees with effect from 15 December 2022 on which each Board member serves:

	Board Committees			
Directors	Audit and Risk Management Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	
HUANG Haiqing			С	
QIAN Xiaodong		М		
LO Kam Fan				
ZHU Fugang				
GUO Ying				
SONG Jian				
CHOW Siu Lui	С	М	М	
Philip TSAO	М	С	М	
YAN Houmin	М	М	М	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant board committees

M Member of the relevant board committees

Hong Kong, 15 December 2022