Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Tradelink Electronic Commerce Limited

貿易通電子貿易有限公司

(the "Company") (Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 536)

CHANGE IN CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of the Company hereby announces that due to personal reasons, Ms. CHU Pik Kwan ("**Ms. CHU**") has tendered resignation as the Chief Financial Officer ("**CFO**") of the Company with effect on 1 January 2023. Ms. PANG Kit Fong ("**Ms. PANG**"), currently Senior Vice President of Finance, has been appointed to succeed Ms. CHU to become the CFO with effect from 1 January 2023.

Ms. CHU has confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and there is no other matter in relation to her resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

Ms. PANG joined the Company in 2009. Prior to that, Ms. PANG worked in PricewaterhouseCoopers Ltd. for audit services. She holds a Bachelor's degree in Professional Accountancy from the Chinese University of Hong Kong. Ms. PANG is a member of Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants. She has over 17 years of experience in accounting, auditing and financial management.

The Board would like to express its appreciation for Ms. CHU's valuable contribution towards the Company during her tenure of services and welcome Ms. PANG on her new appointment.

By Order of the Board TAI Kwok Hung Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 16 December 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises

Non-executive Directors: Dr. LEE Nai Shee, Harry, S.B.S., J.P. (Chairman), Dr. LEE Delman and Mr. YING Tze Man, Kenneth;

Executive Directors: Mr. TSE Kam Keung, Mr. CHENG Chun Chung, Andrew, and Ms. CHUNG Shun Kwan, Emily; and

Independent Non-executive Directors: Mr. CHAK Hubert, Mr. CHAU Tak Hay, Ms. CHAN Chi Yan, Mr. CHUNG Wai Kwok, Jimmy and Mr. HO Lap Kee, Sunny, M.H., J.P.