Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



IGG INC (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 799)

## SHARE PURCHASE PURSUANT TO SHARE AWARD SCHEME

References are made to the announcements of IGG Inc (the "**Company**") dated 24 December 2013 and 19 August 2021 (collectively, the "**Announcements**") in respect of the Company's share award scheme adopted on 24 December 2013 (as amended on 19 August 2021) (the "**Scheme**"). Unless otherwise defined herein, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as ascribed to them in the Announcements.

The Company was informed by the Trustee that it had purchased an aggregate of 1,674,000 Shares ("**Shares Purchased**") on the market for the purpose of the Scheme. Details of Shares Purchased and the latest information about the Shares held by the Trustee are as follows:

Trade date:	2 December 2022 to 16 December 2022
Settlement date:	6 December 2022 to 20 December 2022
Total number of Shares Purchased:	1,674,000 Shares
Percentage of the Shares Purchased to the total number of issued share capital of the Company as at the date of this announcement:	Approximately 0.14%
Average consideration per Share:	Approximately HK\$2.9268
Total consideration:	HK\$4,899,500.49

Balance of number of Shares held by the Trustee:

- prior to the purchase 28,103,032 Shares
- immediately after the purchase 29,777,032 Shares

By order of the Board IGG INC Zongjian Cai *Chairman* 

Hong Kong, 16 December 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises five executive Directors, namely, Mr. Zongjian Cai, Mr. Yuan Xu, Mr. Hong Zhang, Ms. Jessie Shen and Mr. Feng Chen; one non-executive Director, namely, Mr. Yuan Chi; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely, Dr. Horn Kee Leong, Mr. Dajian Yu and Ms. Zhao Lu.