

## **DRC** Bank

# **Dongguan Rural Commercial Bank Co., Ltd.\***

東莞農村商業銀行股份有限公司\*

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock code: 9889)

# LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors of Dongguan Rural Commercial Bank Co., Ltd. (the "**Board**") are set out below:

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. WANG Yaoqiu (*Chairman*) Mr. FU Qiang (*President*) Mr. YE Jianguang

#### **Non-executive Directors**

Mr. LAI Chun Tung Mr. WANG Junyang Mr. CAI Guowei Mr. YE Jinquan Mr. CHEN Haitao Mr. ZHANG Qingxiang Mr. CHEN Weiliang Mr. TANG Wencheng

### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. ZENG Jianhua Mr. YIP Tai Him Mr. XU Zhi Mr. TAN Fulong Ms. LIU Yuou Ms. XU Tingting

\* Dongguan Rural Commercial Bank Co., Ltd. is not an authorized institution within the meaning of the Banking Ordinance (Chapter 155 of the Laws of Hong Kong), not subject to the supervision of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, and not authorized to carry on banking and/or deposit-taking business in Hong Kong. The Board has established six committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

| Board member            | Strategic<br>Decision and<br>Sannong<br>Committee | Comprehensive<br>Risk<br>Management<br>Committee | Nomination<br>and<br>Remuneration<br>Committee | Related Party<br>Transaction<br>Control<br>Committee | Audit<br>Committee | Consumer<br>Rights<br>Protection<br>Committee |
|-------------------------|---|--|--|--|--------------------|---|
| Executive Directors     |   |  |  |  |                    |   |
| Mr. WANG Yaoqiu         | С   |  |  |  |                    |   |
| Mr. FU Qiang            | М   |  |  |  |                    | С   |
| Mr. YE Jianguang        |   | C  |  | М  |                    |   |
| Non-executive Directors |   |  |  |  |                    |   |
| Mr. LAI Chun Tung       | М   |  |  |  |                    |   |
| Mr. WANG Junyang        | М   | М  |  |  |                    |   |
| Mr. CAI Guowei          |   |  |  |  |                    | М   |
| Mr. YE Jinquan          |   |  |  |  |                    |   |
| Mr. CHEN Haitao         | М   |  |  |  |                    | М   |
| Mr. ZHANG Qingxiang     |   |  |  |  |                    |   |
| Mr. CHEN Weiliang       |   |  |  |  | М                  |   |
| Mr. TANG Wencheng       |   |  |  |  |                    |   |
| Independent Non-executi | ve Directors                                      |  |  |  |                    |   |
| Mr. ZENG Jianhua        |   |  |  |  |                    |   |
| Mr. YIP Tai Him         |   |  | С  |  |                    |   |
| Mr. XU Zhi              |   | М  | М  |  | С                  |   |
| Mr. TAN Fulong          |   |  |  | М  |                    | М   |
| Ms. LIU Yuou            |   |  |  | С  | М                  |   |
| Ms. XU Tingting         |   |  | М  |  | М                  |   |

Notes

- C: Chairperson of the relevant committee
- M: Member of the relevant committee

Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, the PRC 19 December 2022