TechStar Acquisition Corporation

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 7855) (Warrant code: 4855)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

Members of the board of directors (the "Board") of TechStar Acquisition Corporation are set out below:

Board of Directors

Executive Directors

Mr. NI Zhengdong (Chairman)

Mr. YE Qing

Mr. LI Zhu

Mr. CHEN Yaochao

Ms. JIANG Jun

Non-executive Director

Mr. LAU Wai Kit

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. ZHANG Min Mr. XUE Linnan Dr. LI Weifeng

The Board has established the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee and these committees are comprised of the following members:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. NI Zhengdong			С
Mr. YE Qing			
Mr. LI Zhu		M	
Mr. CHEN Yaochao			
Ms. JIANG Jun			
Mr. LAU Wai Kit			
Mr. ZHANG Min	M	M	M
Mr. XUE Linnan	С		
Dr. LI Weifeng	M	С	M

Notes: C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees