Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1109)

(1) RETIREMENT OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

(2) CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEE

The Board announces that with effect from 22 December 2022:

- (1) Mr. Zhang Liang retired as a non-executive director of the Company;
- (2) Mr. Xie Ji ceased to be the member of the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee of the Company; and
- (3) Mr. Wu Bingqi has been appointed as the member of the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee of the Company.

RETIREMENT OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Resources Land Limited (the "**Company**") announces that Mr. Zhang Liang has notified the Board of his plan of retirement and retired as the non-executive director of the Company with effect from 22 December 2022.

Mr. Zhang Liang has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no other matters in relation to the aforesaid retirement that need to be brought to the attention of the holders of securities of the Company.

The Board wishes to express its sincere gratitude and appreciation to Mr. Zhang Liang for his dedication and invaluable contributions to the Company during his tenure of office.

CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEE

The Board of the Company also hereby announces that due to work arrangements, with effect from 22 December 2022 Mr. Xie Ji ceased to be the member of the corporate social responsibility committee of the Company ("**Corporate Social Responsibility Committee**") but remains as the executive director of the Company. Meanwhile, Mr. Wu Bingqi, the executive director of the Company, has been appointed as the member of the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee with effect from 22 December 2022.

Upon the above changes, the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee comprises two executive directors and three independent non-executive directors of the Company, namely Mr. Li Xin, Mr. Wu Bingqi, Mr. Ho Hin Ngai, Bosco, Mr. Zhong Wei and Mr. Sun Zhe, of whom Mr. Li Xin is the chairman.

By order of the Board China Resources Land Limited Li Xin Chairman

PRC, 22 December 2022

As at the date of this announcement and after the aforesaid retirement of director, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Li Xin, Mr. Wu Bingqi, Mr. Zhang Dawei, Mr. Xie Ji and Mr. Guo Shiqing; the non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Liu Xiaoyong, Mr. Dou Jian and Ms. Cheng Hong; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Andrew Y. Yan, Mr. Ho Hing Ngai, Bosco, Mr. Wan Kam To, Peter, Mr. Zhong Wei and Mr. Sun Zhe.