

## JINSHANG BANK CO., LTD.\*

# 晉商銀行股份有限公司\*

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2558)

### LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Director(s)") of Jinshang Bank Co., Ltd.\* (the "Board") are set out below:

#### **Executive Directors:**

Ms. Hao Qiang (Chairwoman)

Mr. Zhang Yunfei (Vice Chairman)

#### **Non-executive Directors:**

Mr. Li Shishan

Mr. Ma Hongchao<sup>#</sup> (Vice Chairman)<sup>△</sup>

Mr. Liu Chenhang

Mr. Li Yang

Mr. Wang Jianjun

### **Independent Non-executive Directors:**

Mr. Wang Liyan

Mr. Duan Qingshan

Mr. Sai Zhiyi

Ms. Hu Zhihong#

Mr. Chan Ngai Sang Kenny#

Subject to the approval of his qualification as the Vice Chairman by the relevant regulatory authorities, including the regulatory authorities for the banking industry.

<sup>\*</sup> Subject to the approval of their qualifications as directors by the relevant regulatory authorities, including the regulatory authorities for the banking industry.

The Board has established six committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Development and Strategy Committee	Audit Committee	Risk Management Committee	Related Parties Transactions Control Committee	Nomination, Remuneration and HR Committee	Consumer Rights Protection Committee
Ms. Hao Qiang	Chairperson				Member	
Mr. Zhang Yunfei	Vice Chairperson		Member	Member		
Mr. Li Shishan	Member					
Mr. Ma Hongchao□					Member	
Mr. Liu Chenhang		Member				
Mr. Li Yang						Member
Mr. Wang Jianjun			Member			
Mr. Wang Liyan		Chairperson		Member		Vice Chairperson
Mr. Duan Qingshan	Member	Member	Vice Chairperson	Vice Chairperson	Chairperson	
Mr. Sai Zhiyi		Vice Chairperson	Chairperson	Chairperson	Vice Chairperson	Member
Ms. Hu Zhihong□	Member		Member		Member	Chairperson
Mr. Chan Ngai Sang Kenny□		Member				

Until the qualification of Mr. Ma Hongchao as a non-executive Director is approved by the China Banking and Insurance Regulatory Commission Shanxi Office (the "CBIRC Shanxi Office"), Mr. Xiang Lijun, a non-executive Director, will temporarily perform the obligations of a member of the Nomination, Remuneration and HR Committee. Until the qualification of Ms. Hu Zhihong as an independent non-executive Director is approved by the CBIRC Shanxi Office, Mr. Jin Haiteng, an independent non-executive Director, will temporarily perform the obligations of a member of the Development and Strategy Committee, the Nomination, Remuneration and HR Committee and the Risk Management Committee, and Mr. Sun Shihu, an independent non-executive Director, will temporarily perform the obligations of the chairperson of the Consumer Rights Protection Committee. Until the qualification of Mr. Chan Ngai Sang Kenny as an independent non-executive Director is approved by the CBIRC Shanxi Office, Mr. Ye Xiang, an independent non-executive Director, will temporarily perform the obligations of a member of the Audit Committee.

## Taiyuan, December 22, 2022

\* Jinshang Bank Co., Ltd. is not an authorized institution within the meaning of the Banking Ordinance (Chapter 155 of the Laws of Hong Kong), not subject to the supervision of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, and not authorized to carry on banking/deposit-taking business in Hong Kong.