

Innovativity To Productivity

PRODUCTIVE TECHNOLOGIES COMPANY LIMITED

普達特科技有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 650)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Productive Technologies Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Dr. LIU Erzhuang (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. TAN Jue (President and Chief Financial Officer)

Mr. LIU Zhihai

Non-executive Director

Mr. CAO Xiaohui

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. GE Aiji

Mr. CHAU Shing Yim David

Mr. WANG Guoping

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. CHAU Shing Yim David (Chairman)

Mr. CAO Xiaohui

Mr. WANG Guoping

Remuneration Committee

Mr. CHAU Shing Yim David (Chairman)

Ms. GE Aiji

Mr. TAN Jue

Nomination Committee

Ms. GE Aiji (Chairman)

Dr. LIU Erzhuang

Mr. WANG Guoping

Hong Kong, 23 December 2022

* For identification purposes only