

DIGITAL DOMAIN HOLDINGS LIMITED

數字王國集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 547)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Digital Domain Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. SEAH Ang (Acting Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Dr. SUN Ta-Chien

Non-executive Directors

Mr. LI Weiqiang

Mr. CUI Hao

Ms. Alla Y ALENIKOVA

Mr. Brian Thomas MCCONVILLE

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. DUAN Xiongfei

Ms. LAU Cheong

Dr. Elizabeth Monk DALEY

Mr. WOO King Hang

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Seah Ang	С	-	M	M
Dr. Sun Ta-Chien	M	-	-	-
Mr. Li Weiqiang	-	-	-	-
Mr. Cui Hao	-	-	-	-
Ms. Alla Y Alenikova	-	-	-	-
Mr. Brian Thomas McConville	ı	-	-	M
Mr. Duan Xiongfei	ı	С	С	C
Ms. Lau Cheong	ı	M	M	M
Dr. Elizabeth Monk Daley	-	-	-	-
Mr. Woo King Hang	-	M	M	M

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M - Member of the relevant Board committees