

ASIA TELEVISION HOLDINGS LIMITED

亞洲電視控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 707)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Asia Television Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Liu Minbin (Chairman)

Ms. Tang Po Yi

Mr. Leong Wei Ping 梁瑋玶先生*

Mr. Sze Siu Bun

Mr. Chan Wai Kit

Ms. Sun Tingting

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Ms. Han Xingxing

Mr. Li Yu

Mr. Lau Jing Yeung William

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Lau Jing Yeung William (Chairman of committee)

Ms. Han Xingxing

Mr. Li Yu

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Li Yu (Chairman of committee)

Ms. Han Xingxing

Mr. Lau Jing Yeung William

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Ms. Han Xingxing (Chairman of committee)

Mr. Li Yu

Mr. Lau Jing Yeung William

Hong Kong, 28 December 2022