(Incorporated under the laws of Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1378)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Hongqiao Group Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. ZHANG Bo (Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, Authorized Representative)

Ms. ZHENG Shuliang (Vice Chairman)

Ms. ZHANG Ruilian (Vice President, Chief Financial Officer)

Ms. WONG Yuting (Head of Investor Relations Department and Head of Corporate Finance Department)

### **Non-executive Directors**

Mr. YANG Congsen

Mr. ZHANG Jinglei

Mr. LIU Xiaojun (Mr. ZHANG Hao as his alternate)

Ms. SUN Dongdong

# **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. WEN Xianjun

Mr. XING Jian

Mr. HAN Benwen

Mr. DONG Xinyi

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

## **Audit Committee**

Mr. HAN Benwen (Committee Chairman)

Mr. XING Jian

Mr. DONG Xinyi

## **Nomination Committee**

Mr. XING Jian (Committee Chairman)

Mr. ZHANG Bo

Mr. HAN Benwen

## **Remuneration Committee**

Mr. HAN Benwen (Committee Chairman)

Mr. ZHANG Bo

Mr. XING Jian

Hong Kong

29 December 2022