

BEIJING GAS BLUE SKY HOLDINGS LIMITED

北京燃氣藍天控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6828) (the "Company")

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

With effect from 30 December 2022, the members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of the Company are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Li Weiqi (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Chen Ning

Mr. Wu Haipeng

Mr. Yeung Shek Hin

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Zhi Xiaoye (Chairman of the Board)

Mr. Shao Dan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Cui Yulei

Ms. Hsu Wai Man Helen

Mr. Xu Jianwen

The Board has established 5 standing Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these Board Committees on which certain Board members serve:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Executive Committee	Compliance Committee
Mr. Li Weiqi				С	
Mr. Chen Ning				M	
Mr. Wu Haipeng				M	
Mr. Yeung Shek Hin				M	M
Mr. Zhi Xiaoye		С			
Mr. Shao Dan					
Mr. Cui Yulei	M	M	С		M
Ms. Hsu Wai Man Helen	С	M	M		С
Mr. Xu Jianwen	M	M	M		M

Notes:

C = Chairman of the relevant Board Committee(s)

M = Member of the relevant Board Committee(s)