

TAO HEUNG HOLDINGS LIMITED

稻香控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 573)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of Tao Heung Holdings Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Chung Wai Ping (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Wong Ka Wing

Mr. Ho Yuen Wah

Mr. Chung Chun Fung

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Fong Siu Kwong

Mr. Chan Yue Kwong, Michael

Independent Non-executive Directors

Professor Chan Chi Fai, Andrew

Mr. Mak Hing Keung, Thomas

Mr. Ng Yat Cheung

Ms. Wong Fun Ching

The Company has preserved three Board committees with defined terms of reference. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Chung Wai Ping			
Mr. Wong Ka Wing			
Mr. Ho Yuen Wah			
Mr. Chung Chun Fung			
Mr. Fong Siu Kwong		M	
Mr. Chan Yue Kwong, Michael	M		M
Professor Chan Chi Fai, Andrew	M		С
Mr. Mak Hing Keung, Thomas	С	M	
Mr. Ng Yat Cheung		С	M
Ms. Wong Fun Ching	M		

Notes: C - Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M - Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 1 January 2023

^{*} For identification purpose only