

HAIDILAO INTERNATIONAL HOLDING LTD.

海底捞国际控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 6862)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Haidilao International Holding Ltd. are set out below:

Mr. Zhang Yong (張勇)	(Chairman, Executive Director)	
Ms. Gao Jie (高潔)	(Executive Director)	
Ms. June Yang Lijuan (楊利娟)	(Executive Director)	
Mr. Li Peng (李朋)	(Executive Director)	
Ms. Song Qing (宋青)	(Executive Director)	
Mr. Zhou Zhaocheng (周兆呈)	(Non-executive Director)	
Dr. Chua Sin Bin (蔡新民)	(Independent non-executive Director)	
Mr. Hee Theng Fong (許廷芳)	(Independent non-executive Director)	
Mr. Qi Daqing (齊大慶)	(Independent non-executive Director)	
Dr. Ma Weihua (馬蔚華)	(Independent non-executive Director)	
Mr. Wu Xiaoguang (吳宵光)	(Independent non-executive Director)	

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
Mr. Zhang Yong (張勇)		Member	Chairman	
Ms. Gao Jie (高潔)				
Ms. June Yang Lijuan (楊利娟)				
Mr. Li Peng (李朋)				
Ms. Song Qing (宋青)				
Mr. Zhou Zhaocheng (周兆呈)				
Dr. Chua Sin Bin (蔡新民)	Member	Member		Member
Mr. Hee Theng Fong (許廷芳)	Member	Chairman	Member	
Mr. Qi Daqing (齊大慶)	Chairman		Member	
Dr. Ma Weihua (馬蔚華)				Chairman
Mr. Wu Xiaoguang (吳宵光)				Member

Beijing, PRC

December 30, 2022