

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 226)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of Lippo Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Dr Stephen Riady (*Chairman*) Mr John Luen Wai Lee (*Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer*)

Non-Executive Directors

Mr Jark Pui Lee Mr Leon Nim Leung Chan

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr King Fai Tsui Mr Victor Ha Kuk Yung Ms Min Yen Goh

There are three Board committees. The following table provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Director			
Dr Stephen Riady	1	Member	Member
Mr John Luen Wai Lee	-	-	-
Mr Jark Pui Lee	-	-	-
Mr Leon Nim Leung Chan	Member	Member	Member
Mr Victor Ha Kuk Yung	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr King Fai Tsui	Member	Chairman	Chairman
Ms Min Yen Goh	-	Member	Member