

LONGFOR GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

龍湖集團控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 960)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Longfor Group Holdings Limited, with effect from 1 January 2023, are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Chen Xuping (Chairperson and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Zhao Yi (Chief Financial Officer)

Ms. Shen Ying

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Shao Mingxiao (Vice Chairperson)

Mr. Xia Yunpeng

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Frederick Peter Churchouse

Mr. Chan Chi On, Derek

Mr. Xiang Bing

Mr. Leong Chong

There are five Board committees. The membership information of each committee, with effect from 1 January 2023, is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Chan Chi On, Derek (Chairperson)

Mr. Frederick Peter Churchouse

Mr. Xiang Bing

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Leong Chong (Chairperson)

Mr. Xia Yunpeng

Ms. Shen Ying

Mr. Chan Chi On, Derek

Mr. Xiang Bing

Nomination Committee

Mr. Xiang Bing (Chairperson)

Mr. Chan Chi On, Derek

Mr. Xia Yunpeng

Hong Kong, 30 December 2022

Environmental, Social and Governance Committee

Mr. Chan Chi On, Derek (Chairperson)

Mr. Chen Xuping

Mr. Frederick Peter Churchouse

Mr. Xiang Bing

Investment Committee

Mr. Chen Xuping

Mr. Zhao Yi

Mr. Xia Yunpeng

Mr. Su Xizhen

Mr. Chang Keyi