Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Zhaobangji Properties Holdings Limited 兆邦基地產控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1660)

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board ("Board") of directors ("Director(s)") of Zhaobangji Properties Holdings Limited ("Company") hereby announces that Professor Lee Chack Fan, G.B.S., S.B.S., J.P. ("Professor Lee") has tendered his resignation as non-executive Director of the Company with effect from 31 December 2022 due to his decision to devote more time to his other business commitments.

Professor Lee has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board, and there is no matter in respect of his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the shareholders of the Company. The Board would like to express its sincere appreciation to Professor Lee for his valuable contribution to the Company during the tenure of his service.

By order of the Board

Zhaobangji Properties Holdings Limited

Xu Chujia

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 30 December 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive Directors, namely, Mr. Xu Chujia, Mr. Xu Chusheng and Mr. Kwan Kin Man Keith; two non-executive Directors, namely, Ms. Zhan Meiqing and Professor Lee Chack Fan, G.B.S., S.B.S., J.P.; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Hui Chin Tong Godfrey, Mr. Wong Chun Man and Mr. Ye Longfei.