Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

CHINA SUPPLY CHAIN HOLDINGS LIMITED 中國供應鏈產業集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 3708)

(1) RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND(2) RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The Board ("**Board**") of directors ("**Directors**") of China Supply Chain Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") announces that with effect from 1 January 2023, Mr. Dai Ming ("**Mr. Dai**") has tendered his resignation as executive Director of the Company, for the reason that he needs to spend more time on his other personal commitments. Mr. Dai has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "**Stock Exchange**") and/or the shareholders of the Company. The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Dai for his valuable contribution to the Company during his tenure of office.

The Company further announces that with effect from 1 January 2023, Mr. Zhang Junze ("**Mr. Zhang**") has tendered his resignation as non-executive Director of the Company, for the reason that he needs to spend more time on his other personal commitments. Mr. Zhang has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the Stock Exchange and/or the shareholders of the Company. The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Zhang for his valuable contribution to the Company during his tenure of office.

By order of the Board China Supply Chain Holdings Limited Ma Huijun Chairman

Hong Kong, 3 January 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors, namely Ms. Ma Huijun (Chairman), Mr. Dai Jian (Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Lai Aizhong and Mr. Wong Ka Shing; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Huang Shuhui, Ms. Wang Ying and Mr. Liew Swee Yean.