

Ko Yo Chemical (Group) Limited

玖源化工(集團)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00827)

List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Ko Yo Chemical (Group) Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Tang Guoqiang (Chairman)

Mr. Shi Jianmin (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Zhang Weihua

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Xu Congcai

Mr. Le Yiren

Ms. Lu Yi

The Company has three Board committees with defined terms of reference. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Tang Guoqiang	_	_	_
Mr. Shi Jianmin	_	_	_
Mr. Zhang Weihua	_	_	_
Mr. Xu Congcai	M	M	С
Mr. Le Yiren	С	M	M
Ms. Lu Yi	M	С	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 1 January 2023