

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "**Board**") of China Pipe Group Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Lai Fulin (Chairman) Mr. Yu Ben Ansheng (Chief Executive Officer)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wong Yee Shuen, Wilson Mr. Chen Wei Wen Mr. Guan Zhiqiang Mr. Wang Chaolong

There are three Board committees of the Company. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Director	Board Committee		
	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Lai Fulin		М	С
Mr. Wong Yee Shuen, Wilson	С		
Mr. Chen Wei Wen	М	М	М
Mr. Guan Zhiqiang	М	C	М
Mr. Wang Chaolong	М	М	М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 3 January 2023