Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SHIFANG HOLDING LIMITED 十方控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands and re-domiciled and continued in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1831)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of Directors (the "**Board**") of ShiFang Holding Limited (the "**Company**") as at 9 January 2023 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. CHEN Zhi *(Chairman & Chief Executive Officer)* Mr. YU Shi Quan Mr. WANG Xu

Non-executive Directors Ms. CHEN Min Mr. CHEN Ye

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. WONG Heung Ming, Henry Mr. MAO Xiangyun Mr. WEI Hong The Board has established 3 Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. CHEN Zhi		Chairman	Member
Mr. YU Shi Quan			
Mr. WANG Xu			
Ms. CHEN Min			
Mr. CHEN Ye			
Mr. WONG Heung Ming, Henry	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. MAO Xiangyun	Member	Member	Member
Mr. WEI Hong	Member	Member	Chairman

By order of the Board ShiFang Holding Limited Chen Zhi Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 9 January 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Chen Zhi (Chairman & Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Yu Shi Quan and Mr. Wang Xu; the non-executive Directors are Ms. Chen Min and Mr. Chen Ye; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Wong Heung Ming, Henry, Mr. Mao Xiangyun and Mr. Wei Hong.