Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

安能302×

ANE (Cayman) Inc. 安能物流集團有限公司

(A company incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 9956)

(1) RESIGNATION OF CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD AND EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR; (2) APPOINTMENT OF CO-CHAIRMEN OF THE BOARD AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE; AND (3) CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEE MEMBERS

RESIGNATION OF CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD AND EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of ANE (Cayman) Inc. (the "Company" and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") hereby announces that with effect from January 9, 2023, Mr. Wang Yongjun (王擁軍) ("Mr. Wang") resigned as the chairman of the Board and the executive Director, and ceased to be the authorised representative of the Company (the "Authorised Representative") pursuant to Rule 3.05 of the Rules (the "Listing Rules") Governing the Listing of Securities of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange"), the chairman of the nomination committee of the Company (the "Nomination Committee"), a member of each of the environmental, social and governance committee (the "ESG Committee") and the strategy committee of the Company (the "Strategy Committee") (collectively, the "Resignations") due to work reallocation. Following the Resignations, Mr. Wang remains in the Company and acts as a senior consultant with effect from January 9, 2023.

Mr. Wang has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to the Resignations that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or the Stock Exchange.

APPOINTMENT OF CO-CHAIRMEN OF THE BOARD AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The Board further announces that, following the resignation of Mr. Wang, Mr. Qin Xinghua (秦興華) ("Mr. Qin"), an executive Director and the chief executive officer of the Company and Mr. Chen Weihao (陳偉豪), a non-executive Director of the Company, have been appointed as the co-chairmen of the Board with effect from January 9, 2023. The Board further announces that, Mr. Qin has been appointed as the Authorised Representative with effect from January 9, 2023.

CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEE MEMBERS

The Board further announces that, Mr. Qin has been appointed as the chairman of the Nomination Committee and a member of the ESG Committee with effect from January 9, 2023.

By Order of the Board
ANE (Cayman) Inc.
Mr. Chen Weihao and Mr. Qin Xinghua
Co-Chairmen

Hong Kong, January 10, 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Qin Xinghua and Mr. Jin Yun as executive Directors; Mr. Chen Weihao, Mr. Wang Jian and Ms. Li Dan as non-executive Directors; and Mr. Li Wilson Wei, Mr. Geh George Shalchu and Mr. Lam Man Kwong as independent non-executive Directors.