

(Stock code: 1443)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Fulum Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive directors

YEUNG Wai (Chairman)
YEUNG Ho Wang (CEO)
YEUNG Yun Kei
LEUNG Siu Sun
YEUNG Chun Nin

Non-executive director

WU Kam On Keith (Vice Chairman)

Independent non-executive directors

NG Ngai Man Raymond WONG Wai Leung Joseph CHAN Chun Bong Junbon

The Company currently has four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board committee Directors	Audit committee	Nomination committee	Remuneration committee	Executive committee
Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Yeung Wai		M	M	C
Yeung Ho Wang				M
Yeung Yun Kei				M
Leung Siu Sun				M
Yeung Chun Nin				M
Ng Ngai Man Raymond	M	M	C	
Wong Wai Leung Joseph	С		M	
Chan Chun Bong Junbon	M	С		

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M – Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 13 January 2023