

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of CWT International Limited and the membership of the four committees of the Board are set out below:

Members of the Board

Executive Directors

Wang Kan (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Zhao Quan Peng Biao Yan Shen

Independent Non-executive Directors

Leung Shun Sang, Tony Liem Chi Kit, Kevin Lam Kin Fung, Jeffrey

Membership of the four committees of the Board

	Audit Committee	Executive Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Directors				
Wang Kan		С	С	М
Zhao Quan				
Peng Biao		М		
Yan Shen		М		
Leung Shun Sang, Tony	М		М	М
Liem Chi Kit, Kevin	С		М	С
Lam Kin Fung, Jeffrey	М		М	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 20 January 2023