Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6958)

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, CHANGE OF CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD AND CHAIRMAN OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Zhenro Services Group Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") announces that Mr. Huang Xianzhi ("Mr. Huang") has resigned as non-executive Director, chairman of the Board and chairman of the nomination committee of the Company ("Nomination Committee") with effect from 20 January 2023 due to his plan to retire.

Mr. Huang has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Huang for his valuable contribution to the Group during his term of office.

APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD AND CHAIRMAN OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Following Mr. Huang's resignation, Mr. Liu Weiliang ("Mr. Liu"), current non-executive Director, has been appointed as the chairman of the Board and the chairman of the Nomination Committee with effect from 20 January 2023.

The biographical details of Mr. Liu are set out in the announcement of the Company dated 11 November 2022.

The Board would like to express its warm welcome to Mr. Liu for his new appointments.

By order of the Board

Zhenro Services Group Limited

Liu Weiliang

Chairman

Hong Kong, 20 January 2023

As at the date of this announcement, Mr. Lin Xiaotong and Mr. Kang Hong are the executive Directors; Mr. Liu Weiliang is the non-executive Director; Mr. Ma Haiyue, Mr. Au Yeung Po Fung and Mr. Zhang Wei are the independent non-executive Directors.