

中國華融資產管理股份有限公司

China Huarong Asset Management Co., Ltd.

(A joint stock limited liability company incorporated in the People's Republic of China) (Stock Code: 2799)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Huarong Asset Management Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. LIU Zhengjun (*Chairman*) Mr. LI Zimin (*President*)

Non-executive Directors

Ms. ZHAO Jiangping Mr. ZHENG Jiangping Mr. XU Wei

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. TSE Hau Yin Mr. SHAO Jingchun Mr. ZHU Ning Ms. CHEN Yuanling There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which Board members serve:

Board Committee Name of Director	Strategy and Development Committee	Risk Management Committee	Related Party Transaction Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee
Mr. LIU Zhengjun	С				
Ms. ZHAO Jiangping	М	С		М	
Mr. ZHENG Jiangping	М	М	М		М
Mr. XU Wei	М		М		
Mr. TSE Hau Yin	М		М	С	
Mr. SHAO Jingchun	М		С	М	М
Mr. ZHU Ning	М		М		С
Ms. CHEN Yuanling	М	М		М	

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the PRC 20 January 2023