Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Immunotech Biopharm Ltd

永泰生物製藥有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6978)

EXTENSION OF LONG STOP DATE IN RELATION TO THE SUBSCRIPTION AGREEMENT

Reference is made to the announcements of the Company dated 30 October 2022 and 31 October 2022 (the "Announcements") and the circular of the Company dated 16 December 2022 (the "Circular") in relation to, among others, the proposed issue of Convertible Bonds under Specific Mandate. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcements and the Circular.

Pursuant to the Subscription Agreement, Completion is conditional upon the satisfaction or waiver, as the case may be, of the closing conditions at or before 10:00 a.m. on the date falling 90 days from the date of the Subscription Agreement (the "Long Stop Date"), being 26 January 2023, or such later date as may be agreed between the Company and the Investor.

As additional time is required for the satisfaction of the Conditions Precedent, on 26 January 2023, the Company and the Investor have agreed in writing to extend the Long Stop Date to 26 April 2023 or such later date as may be agreed between the Company and the Investor. Save as disclosed above, all the other terms and conditions of the Subscription Agreement shall remain unchanged and continue in full force and effect.

By Order of the Board Immunotech Biopharm Ltd Tan Zheng

Chairman and executive Director

Hong Kong, 26 January 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr Tan Zheng as Chairman and executive Director, Dr Wang Yu and Mr Jung Hyun Chul as executive Directors, Mr Tao Ran, Mr Si Xiaobing and Mr Lu Yuan as non-executive Directors, and Professor Wang Yingdian, Mr Ng Chi Kit and Ms Peng Sujiu as independent non-executive Directors.