

# China Modern Dairy Holdings Ltd.

## 中國現代牧業控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1117)

#### List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of China Modern Dairy Holdings Ltd. are set out below, with effect from February 1, 2023.

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. SUN Yugang (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. ZHU Xiaohui (Chief Financial Officer)

#### Non-executive Directors

Mr. ZHAO Jiejun (Chairman of the Board)

Mr. ZHANG Ping

Mr. CHEN Yiyi

Ms. GAN Lu

### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. LI Shengli

Mr. LEE Kong Wai, Conway

Mr. CHOW Ming Sang

The Board has established five committees. The composition of each of these committees is set out below:

Board Committee				Strategy and	
	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration	Development	Sustainability
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. ZHAO Jiejun		С		С	
Mr. ZHANG Ping	M		M		С
Mr. SUN Yugang				M	M
Mr. ZHU Xiaohui					M
Mr. CHEN Yiyi				M	
Ms. GAN Lu				M	
Mr. LI Shengli			C	M	M
Mr. LEE Kong Wai, Conway	C	M			M
Mr. CHOW Ming Sang	M	M	M		

#### Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, February 1, 2023