Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



POLL RESULTS OF THE EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 31 JANUARY 2023

The Board hereby announces that the proposed ordinary resolution set out in the EGM Notice was duly passed by the Independent Shareholders by way of poll at the EGM held on 31 January 2023.

References are made to the announcement of Sino-Ocean Service Holding Limited (the "**Company**") dated 14 October 2022, the circular of the Company dated 13 January 2023 (the "**Circular**") and the notice of the extraordinary general meeting of the Company (the "**EGM**") dated 13 January 2023 (the "**EGM Notice**") in respect of discloseable and continuing connected transactions in relation to the provision of exclusive parking space sales agency services. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

The Board hereby announces that the proposed ordinary resolution set out in the EGM Notice was duly passed by the Independent Shareholders by way of poll at the EGM held on 31 January 2023 at 10:15 a.m. at Meeting Room, 2nd Floor, Tower A, No. A518 East Road of Chaoyang Sports Center, Chaoyang District, Beijing, PRC.

As at the date of the EGM, the total number of issued Shares was 1,184,000,000 Shares. As stated in the Circular, in view of their interests in the transactions as contemplated under the New CP Framework Agreement, Shine Wind and its associates (which held 827,100,000 Shares in aggregate, representing approximately 69.86% of the total number of issued Shares as at the date of the EGM) were required under the Listing Rules to abstain and had abstained from voting at the EGM on the proposed ordinary resolution as set out in the EGM Notice to avoid any conflict of interest. Accordingly, the total number of Shares entitling the Independent Shareholders to attend and vote for or against the proposed ordinary resolution as set out in the EGM Notice at the EGM was 356,900,000 Shares.

None of the Shares entitled the Shareholders to attend the EGM and abstain from voting in favour of the proposed resolution as set out in rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules. Save as disclosed above, no Shareholder was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting at the EGM, and no party has stated its intention in the Circular that it would vote against the resolution or that it would abstain from voting at the EGM.

The resolution as set out in the EGM Notice, which was voted by poll, was duly passed by the Independent Shareholders at the EGM. The poll results in respect of the resolution proposed at the EGM were as follows:

Ordinary Resolution	Number of Shares Voted (Percentage)	
	For	Against
(1) To (a) approve, confirm and ratify the New CP Framework Agreement and the transactions as contemplated thereunder (including the annual caps for deposits); and (b) authorise any one Director to do all such acts and things and to sign and execute all such documents, instruments and agreements for and on behalf of the Company as he/she may consider necessary, appropriate, desirable or expedient to give effect to or in connection with paragraph (a) of this resolution.	54,733,875 (100%)	0 (0%)

Tricor Investor Services Limited, the Company's Hong Kong branch share registrar, was the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the EGM.

The Directors, namely Mr. Yang Deyong, Ms. Zhu Geying, Mr. Cui Hongjie, Mr. Zhu Xiaoxing, Mr. Ho Chi Kin Sammy and Mr. Leung Wai Hung, attended the EGM, whereas Dr. Guo Jie was unable to attend the EGM due to other affairs.

By Order of the Board Sino-Ocean Service Holding Limited YANG Deyong Joint Chairman

Hong Kong, 31 January 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Yang Deyong and Ms. Zhu Geying as executive Directors, Mr. Cui Hongjie and Mr. Zhu Xiaoxing as non-executive Directors, and Dr. Guo Jie, Mr. Ho Chi Kin Sammy and Mr. Leung Wai Hung as independent non-executive Directors.