

SOUTH CHINA FINANCIAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

南華金融控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 00619)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of South China Financial Holdings Limited (the "Company") are named below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Ng Hung Sang (*Chairman*) Ms. Cheung Choi Ngor (*Vice Chairman*) Ms. Ng Yuk Mui Jessica (*Executive Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Ng Yuk Yeung Paul

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mrs. Tse Wong Siu Yin Elizabeth Hon. Raymond Arthur William Sears, K.C. Mr. Tung Woon Cheung Eric Mr. Lam Douglas Tak Yip, SC

The Company has established three Board committees with defined terms of reference. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committees		Remuneration	
Directors	Audit	and Nomination	Executive
	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Ng Hung Sang			М
Ms. Cheung Choi Ngor			М
Ms. Ng Yuk Mui Jessica			М
Mr. Ng Yuk Yeung Paul			М
Mrs. Tse Wong Siu Yin Elizabeth	М	С	
Hon. Raymond Arthur William Sears, K.C.	М	Μ	
Mr. Tung Woon Cheung Eric	С	М	
Mr. Lam Douglas Tak Yip, SC		М	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

The corporate governance duties are performed by the Audit Committee.