

# 華潤電力控股有限公司 China Resources Power Holdings Company Limited

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability under the Companies Ordinance)
(Stock Code: 836)

### List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of China Resources Power Holdings Company Limited are set out below with effect from 8 February 2023:

#### Non-Executive Directors:

Wang Chuandong (Chairman of the Board) Liu Guixin Chen Guoyong

#### **Executive Directors:**

Shi Baofeng (President)
Zhang Junzheng (Vice Chairman of the Board)

## Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Leung Oi-sie, Elsie Ch'ien Kuo-fung, Raymond So Chak Kwong, Jack Yang Yuchuan There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves, with effect from 8 February 2023:

Directors	Committees Membership			
	Sustainability	Audit and Risk	Nomination	Remuneration
Wang Chuandong (Chairman of the Board)	М		С	
Shi Baofeng (President)				
Zhang Junzheng (Vice Chairman of the Board)				
Liu Guixin	M			
Chen Guoyong		M		
Leung Oi-sie, Elsie		M	M	С
Ch'ien Kuo-fung, Raymond	M	M	M	M
So Chak Kwong, Jack	С	M	M	
Yang Yuchuan		С		

#### Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 8 February 2023