Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement



CHINA ART FINANCIAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

中國藝術金融控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1572)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT

APPOINTMENT OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR; AND CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

Reference is made to the announcement of China Art Financial Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 7 February 2023 (the "Announcement") regarding the appointment of Mr. Liu Xudong ("Mr. Liu") as an executive Director of the Company and the appointment of Ms. Shao Qiongqiong ("Ms. Shao") as an independent non-executive Director of the Company. Unless otherwise defined, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meaning as those defined in the Announcement.

The Company would like to provide the following supplemental information:

Mr. Liu will receive from the Group an annual emolument (inclusive of director's fees and salaries) of RMB132,000 as full remuneration for acting as the executive Director of and holding other positions with the Company or other members of the Group. Such remuneration was determined with reference to the prevailing market conditions, his qualification, his duties and responsibilities with the Group's business and the Group's remuneration policy.

As at the date of the Announcement, Ms. Shao was aged 41.

The above supplemental information does not affect other information contained in the Announcement and, save as disclosed above, all other information therein remains unchanged.

By order of the Board CHINA ART FINANCIAL HOLDINGS LIMITED Fan Zhijun

Chairman

Hong Kong, 9 February 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises (1) Mr. Fan Zhijun and Mr. Liu Xudong as the executive Directors, (2) Mr. Chen Yunwei as the non-executive Director and (3) Mr. Leung Shu Sun, Sunny, Ms. Shao Qiongqiong and Ms. Yin Xuhong as the independent non-executive Directors.