

CHINA AEROSPACE INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

中國航天國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 31)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of China Aerospace International Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors Mr Zhou Limin (*Chairman*) Mr Song Shuqing (*President*) **Non-Executive Directors** Mr Liu Xudong Mr Hua Chongzhi Mr Mao Yijin Independent Non-Executive Directors Mr Luo Zhenbang Mr Wang Xiaojun Ms Chen Jingru

There are four Board committees. The membership of each committee is set out below:

Audit Committee Mr Luo Zhenbang (*Chairman*) Mr Mao Yijin Ms Chen Jingru

Remuneration Committee Ms Chen Jingru (*Chairman*) Mr Wang Xiaojun Mr Hua Chongzhi Nomination Committee Mr Zhou Limin (*Chairman*) Mr Luo Zhenbang Mr Wang Xiaojun Mr Liu Xudong Ms Chen Jingru

Environment, Social and Governance Committee

Mr Zhou Limin (*Chairman*) Mr Luo Zhenbang Mr Hua Chongzhi

The above information becomes effective from 10 February 2023.

Hong Kong, 10 February 2023