Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## Landsea Green Life Service Company Limited

朗詩綠色生活服務有限公司

(Incorporated in Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1965)

## FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

References are made to the announcement of Landsea Green Life Service Company Limited (the "**Company**") dated 16 December 2022 in respect of the Equity Transfer Agreement, the Operation and Management Framework Agreement and the transactions contemplated thereunder and the announcements of the Company dated 11 January 2023 and 20 January 2023 in relation to the delay in despatch of the Circular (the "**Announcements**"). Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements.

As disclosed in the Announcements, the Circular containing, among other things, details of the Equity Transfer Agreement, the Operation and Management Framework Agreement and the transactions contemplated thereunder, a letter from the Independent Board Committee, a letter from the Independent Financial Adviser and a notice convening the EGM will be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 10 February 2023.

As additional time is required for the Company to prepare and finalise certain information to be contained in the Circular, it is expected that the date of despatch of the Circular will be further postponed to a date falling on or before 3 March 2023.

By order of the Board Landsea Green Life Service Company Limited Tian Ming

Non-executive Director and Chairman of the Board

Hong Kong, 10 February 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Ms. Zhou Qin, Mr. Wu Xu and Mr. Liu Chao as executive Directors, Mr. Tian Ming (the Chairman) and Mr. Liu Yong as non- executive Directors, and Ms. Lu Mei, Dr. Chen Kevin Chien-wen and Ms. Katherine Rong Xin as independent non-executive Directors.