

Town Health International Medical Group Limited 康健國際醫療集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands and continued in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 3886)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Town Health International Medical Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Jin Zhaogen (Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Zhao Xiangke (Chief Financial Officer)

Dr. Wong Chi Kit Nelson

Dr. Law Kwan Kin

Dr. Wong Chun Wa

Mr. Ng Ting Chi

Ms. Yao Yuan

Ms. Lau Wai Yee, Susanna

Dr. Tsang Wah Tak, Kenneth (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Shiu Shu Ming

Mr. Liu Gefeng (Deputy Chairman)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Kong Dechang (Chairman)

Mr. Hou Jun

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ho Kwok Wah, George, MH

Mr. Yu Xuezhong

Dr. Xu Weiguo

Mr. Chui Tsan Kit

Mr. Han Wenxin

Mr. Hung Hing Man

Mr. Tang Chi Kong

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Jin Zhaogen		M	M
Ms. Zhao Xiangke			
Dr. Wong Chi Kit Nelson			
Dr. Law Kwan Kin			
Dr. Wong Chun Wa			
Mr. Ng Ting Chi			
Ms. Yao Yuan			
Ms. Lau Wai Yee, Susanna			M
Dr. Tsang Wah Tak, Kenneth		M	M
Mr. Shiu Shu Ming			
Mr. Liu Gefeng			
Mr. Kong Dechang		С	
Mr. Hou Jun			
Mr. Ho Kwok Wah, George, MH	C	M	C
Mr. Yu Xuezhong	M	M	M
Dr. Xu Weiguo	M	M	M
Mr. Chui Tsan Kit		M	M
Mr. Han Wenxin			
Mr. Hung Hing Man			
Mr. Tang Chi Kong			

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

10 February 2023