Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## CHANGE OF PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE IN THE CAYMAN ISLANDS

The Board announces that with effect from 15 February 2023, the Principal Share Registrar and Transfer Office of the Company in the Cayman Islands will be changed to Conyers Trust Company (Cayman) Limited of Cricket Square, Hutchins Drive, PO Box 2681, Grand Cayman KY1-1111, Cayman Islands.

By Order of the Board Artgo Holdings Limited Wu Jing Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 15 February 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Gu Weiwen, Mr. Zhang Jian, Ms. Wu Jing and Mr. Wan Jian; the non-executive Director is Mr. Gu Zengcai; and the independent non-executive Directors are Ms. Lung Yuet Kwan, Mr. Hui Yat On and Mr. Zhai Feiquan.