TIAN CHENG HOLDINGS LIMITED 天成控股有限公司

(formerly known as Yue Kan Holdings Limited 裕勤控股有限公司) (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2110)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The board of directors (the "Board") of Tian Cheng Holdings Limited comprises nine directors as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. Heung Che Kan (Chairman)

Mr. Heung Yue Wing

Mr. Ouyang Jianwen

Mr. Luo Hao

Mr. Wong Yuk

Non-Executive Director

Ms. Du Min

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chiu Tai Shing

Mr. Wan Wai Wing

Mr. Wan San Fai Vincent

The Board has established three committees and the members of the respective Board committees are set out below:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Heung Che Kan			Chairman
Mr. Chiu Tai Shing	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Wan Sai Fai Vincent	Chairman	Member	
Mr. Wan Wai Wing	Member	Chairman	Member

Hong Kong, 15 February 2023