

Meta Media Holdings Limited

超媒體控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 72)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Meta Media Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive directors:

Mr. SHAO Zhong (邵忠) (Co-Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. YANG Ying (楊瑩)

Mr. LI Jian (李劍)

Mr. DEROCHE Alain, Jean-Marie, Jacques

Non-Executive director:

Dr. CHENG Chi Kong, Adrian (鄭志剛) SBS JP (Co-Chairman)

Independent non-executive directors:

Mr. YICK Wing Fat Simon (易永發)

Ms. WEI Wei (魏蔚)

Mr. WAN Jie (萬捷)

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committees	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Environmental, Social and Governance
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. SHAO Zhong	-	_	_	С
Mr. YICK Wing Fat Simon	С	С	M	_
Mr. WAN Jie	M	M	M	M
Ms. WEI Wei	M	M	С	_

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M – Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 16 February 2023