Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA RENAISSANCE HOLDINGS LIMITED 華 興 資 本 控 股 有 限 公 司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1911)

INSIDE INFORMATION

This announcement is made pursuant to Rule 13.09 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "**Listing Rules**") and the Inside Information Provisions (as defined in the Listing Rules) of Part XIVA of the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Cap. 571 of the Laws of Hong Kong).

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Renaissance Holdings Limited (the "**Company**", and together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") notes that the Company has been unable to contact Mr. Bao Fan ("**Mr. Bao**"), Chairman of the Board, Executive Director, Chief Executive Officer and the controlling shareholder of the Company. The Board is not aware of any information that indicates that Mr. Bao's unavailability is or might be related to the business and/or operations of the Group which is continuing normally.

The Executive Committee of the Company (members of which include two of the Company's Executive Directors Mr. Xie Yi Jing and Mr. Wang Lixing and other management of the Company) will continue to be responsible for the day-to-day management and operations of the Group.

The Company will make further announcement(s) as and when appropriate.

By order of the Board China Renaissance Holdings Limited Xie Yi Jing Executive Director

Hong Kong, February 16, 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Bao Fan as Chairman and Executive Director, Mr. Xie Yi Jing and Mr. Wang Lixing as Executive Directors, Mr. Li Eric Xun, Mr. Liu Xing and Mr. Lin Ning David as Non-executive Directors, and Ms. Yao Jue, Mr. Ye Junying and Mr. Zhao Yue as Independent Non-executive Directors.