

BOE VARITRONIX LIMITED

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 710)

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of BOE Varitronix Limited (the "Company") are as follows:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Gao Wenbao (Chairman)

Ms. Ko Wing Yan, Samantha (Vice Chairlady)

Mr. Su Ning (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Shao Xibin

Mr. Jin Hao

Mr. Meng Chao

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr. Fung, Yuk Kan Peter

Mr. Chu, Howard Ho Hwa

Mr. Hou Ziqiang

The Board has established four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these Board committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Investment Committee*
Mr. Gao Wenbao		M	С	C
Ms. Ko Wing Yan,		M		M
Samantha				
Mr. Su Ning			M	M
Mr. Fung, Yuk Kan Peter	С	С	M	
Mr. Chu, Howard Ho Hwa	M	M	M	
Mr. Hou Ziqiang	M	M	M	

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M – Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 17 February 2023

^{* -} Other members of Investment Committee are not Directors of the Company