Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

FOSUN 复星 復星國際有限公司 FOSUN INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 00656)

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Director(s**)") of Fosun International Limited (the "**Company**", together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") hereby announces that, with effect from 17 February 2023, Mr. Qin Xuetang (秦學棠) ("**Mr. Qin**") has resigned as an executive Director, executive president, member of the environmental, social and governance committee and authorized representative (the "**Authorized Representative**") of the Company under Rule 3.05 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "**Stock Exchange**") as he is approaching retirement age and he will be redesignated as the supervisory commissioner of the Company.

Mr. Qin has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no other matters relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and the Stock Exchange.

The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Qin for his valuable contributions to the Company during his tenure of office as Director.

In light of the foregoing, the Board also announces that Mr. Huang Zhen (黃震) has been appointed as an Authorized Representative with effect from 17 February 2023.

By Order of the Board Fosun International Limited Guo Guangchang Chairman

17 February 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Guo Guangchang, Mr. Wang Qunbin, Mr. Chen Qiyu, Mr. Xu Xiaoliang, Mr. Gong Ping and Mr. Huang Zhen; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Yu Qingfei, Mr. Li Shupei and Mr. Li Fuhua; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Zhang Shengman, Mr. Zhang Huaqiao, Mr. David T. Zhang, Dr. Lee Kai-Fu and Ms. Tsang King Suen Katherine.