(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 559)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of DeTai New Energy Group Limited are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

Mr. Cheng Chi Kin (Chairman)

Mr. Wong Siu Keung Joe

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

Mr. Chiu Wai On

Mr. Man Kwok Leung

The Board has set up four committees and membership information of these committees on which the Board member serves are set out below:

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Mr. Chiu Wai On (Chairman)

Mr. Man Kwok Leung

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Chiu Wai On (Chairman)

Mr. Man Kwok Leung

NOMINATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Chiu Wai On (Chairman)

Mr. Man Kwok Leung

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE:

Mr. Cheng Chi Kin (Chairman)

Mr. Wong Siu Keung Joe

Hong Kong, 17 February 2023