Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Jinxin Fertility Group Limited 錦欣生殖醫療集團有限公司 * (Incorporated under the laws of the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1951)

FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcement of Jinxin Fertility Group Limited (the "**Company**") dated January 18, 2023 in relation to the Grant and the issue and allotment of new Restricted Shares to the Connected Grantees together with other transactions contemplated thereunder, and the announcement of the Company dated February 13, 2023 in relation to the delay in despatch of circular (collectively, the "**Announcements**"). Unless otherwise defined, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements.

As disclosed in the Announcements, a circular (the "**Circular**") containing, among other things, further details of the Grant and the issue and allotment of new Restricted Shares to the Connected Grantees together with other transactions contemplated thereunder, and a notice convening the EGM, is expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before February 24, 2023.

As additional time is required for the Company to prepare and finalize certain information to be included in the Circular, it is expected that the despatch date of the Circular will be postponed to a date falling on or before March 10, 2023.

By order of the Board Jinxin Fertility Group Limited ZHONG Yong Chairman

Hong Kong, February 24, 2023

As of the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises Mr. Zhong Yong, Dr. John G. Wilcox, Mr. Dong Yang, Ms. Lyu Rong and Dr. Geng Lihong, as executive Directors; Mr. Fang Min, Ms. Hu Zhe and Ms. Yan Xiaoqing, as non-executive Directors; and Dr. Chong Yat Keung, Mr. Li Jianwei, Mr. Wang Xiaobo and Mr. Ye Changqing, as independent non-executive Directors.

* for identification purpose only