

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of MIE Holdings Corporation are set out below:

*Executive Directors* Mr. Zhao Jiangwei Mr. Lam Wai Tong

Non-executive Directors Mr. Zhang Ruilin (Chairman) Mr. Guan Hongjun Ms. Gao Yan

Independent Non-executive Directors Mr. Mei Jianping Mr. Liu Ying Shun Mr. Yeung Yat Chuen Mr. Guo Yanjun Mr. Ai Min

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee Mr. Liu Ying Shun (Chairman) Mr. Yeung Yat Chuen Mr. Ai Min Mr. Mei Jianping Mr. Guo Yanjun

Remuneration Committee Mr. Mei Jianping (Chairman) Mr. Ai Min Mr. Guo Yanjun

Nomination Committee Mr. Mei Jianping (Chairman) Mr. Ai Min Mr. Guo Yanjun

Hong Kong, 27 February 2023