Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00696)

INDICATIVE ANNOUNCEMENT ON THE ELECTION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND THE SUPERVISORY COMMITTEE

The terms of the seventh session of the board of directors (the "Board") and the supervisory committee (the "Supervisory Committee") of TravelSky Technology Limited (the "Company") expired on 26 February 2023. Given that the nomination process of candidates for the directors of the new session of the Board and supervisors of the Supervisory Committee has not been completed, the re-election and appointment of members of the Board and the Supervisory Committee will be postponed as appropriate, and the term of office of each committee of the seventh Board of Directors of the Company will be extended accordingly. The Company will endeavor to complete the re-election and appointment of members of the Board and the Supervisory Committee as soon as possible, and fulfill respective information disclosure obligations in a timely manner.

All members of the seventh session of the Board and the Supervisory Committee of the Company will continue to fulfill their respective duties and responsibilities of directors and supervisors in accordance with the laws, administrative regulations and the articles of association of the Company until the re-election work is completed. The normal operation of the Company will not be affected by the postponement of re-election of the members of the Board and the Supervisory Committee.

By order of the Board
TravelSky Technology Limited
Huang Rongshun
Chairman

Beijing, the PRC 27 February 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises:

Executive Directors: Mr. Huang Rongshun (Chairman) and Mr. Liu Jianping;

Non-executive Directors: Mr. Zhao Xiaohang, Mr. Xi Sheng and Mr. Luo Laijun;

Independent non-executive Directors: Mr. Liu Zehong, Mr. Chan Wing Tak Kevin and Mr. Xu Hongzhi.