	EF001
Disclaimer	
announcement, make no representation as to	and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.
с	ash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer
Issuer name	Xinyi Solar Holdings Limited
Stock code	00968
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the year ended 31 December 2022
Announcement date	27 February 2023
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2022
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2022
Dividend declared	HKD 0.1 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	02 June 2023
Information relating to Hong Kong sha	are register
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.1 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	06 June 2023
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	07 June 2023 16:30
Book close period	From 08 June 2023 to 12 June 2023
Record date	12 June 2023
Payment date	04 July 2023
	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor
Share registrar and its address	Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East

Wanchai

Hong Kong

 Information relating to withholding tax

 Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared
 Not applicable

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
As of the date of this announcement, the four executive directors are Dr. LEE Yin Yee, B.B.S. (Chairman), Mr. LEE Yau Ching, Mr. LI Man Yin and Mr. CHEN Xi, two non-executive directors are Tan Sri Datuk TUNG Ching Sai P.S.M, D.M.S.M, J.P. and Mr. LEE Shing Put, B.B.S., and three independent non-executive directors are Mr. LO Wan Sing, Vincent, Mr. KAN E-ting, Martin and Ms. LEONG Chong Peng.		