Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	San Miguel Brewery Hong Kong Limited
Stock code	00236
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2022
Announcement date	27 February 2023
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2022
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2022
Dividend declared	HKD 0.01 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	24 April 2023
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.01 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	To be announced
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	27 April 2023 16:30
Book close period	From 28 April 2023 to 03 May 2023
Record date	03 May 2023
Payment date	12 May 2023
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor,
	Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East
	Wanchai
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable
Other information	
Other information	Not applicable

Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of the Company is comprised of the executive director, Mr. Raymundo Y. Albano, the non-executive directors, Mr. Ramon S. Ang (Chairman), Mr. Carlos Antonio M. Berba (Deputy Chairman), Ms. May (Michelle) W. M. Chan, Mr. Roberto N. Huang, Mr. Fumiaki Ozawa, Mr. Kenji Uchiyama and Mr. Tomoki Yamauchi; and the independent non-executive directors, Dr. the Hon. Sir David K. P. Li, Mr. Reynato S. Puno, Mr. Alonzo Q. Ancheta and Mr. Thelmo Luis O. Cunanan Jr.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1