Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Human Health Holdings Limited 盈健醫療集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1419)

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE; AND APPOINTMENT OF AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The board (the "Board") of directors of the Human Health Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Dr. Sat Chui Wan ("Dr. Sat") resigned as executive director and chief financial officer of the Company with effect from 1 March 2023 due to her other business engagement.

Dr. Sat also ceases to act as the authorised representative of the Company under Rule 3.05 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited with effect from 1 March 2023.

Dr. Sat has confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to her resignation that should be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company. The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to Dr. Sat for the valuable contribution to the Company during the tenure of her services.

APPOINTMENT OF AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The Board further announces that Mr. Poon Chun Pong, the executive director and chief operating officer of the Company, has been appointed as the authorised representative of the Company with effect from 1 March 2023.

By Order of the Board **Human Health Holdings Limited Chan Kin Ping** *Chairman*

Hong Kong, 28 February 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Chan Kin Ping, BBS, JP (also as Chief Executive Officer), Dr. Pang Lai Sheung, Dr. Sat Chui Wan and Mr. Poon Chun Pong as executive Directors and Dr. Lui Sun Wing, Mr. Chan Yue Kwong Michael and Mr. Sin Kar Tim as independent non-executive Directors.